HTML / CGI / CSS / Javascript

Thursday, November 29, 2007
Posted by Takumi 86


A Slacker's Guide to Web Site Authoring = http://www.quickrob.com/html/
About - Web Design = http://webdesign.about.com/
Acky = http://www.acky.net/
ActiveState = http://www.activestate.com/
Albin CSS = http://www.albin.net/CSS/
album.pl (script) = http://perl.bobbitt.ca/album/
April's A1 JavaScript Resources = http://www.a1javascripts.com/
AWStats (log file analyzer script) = http://awstats.sourceforge.net/
AXS Visitor Tracking (script) = http://www.xav.com/scripts/axs/
BigNoseBird = http://www.bignosebird.com/
Celeron = http://www.celerondude.com/
CodeArchive = http://www.codearchive.com/
CSS Beauty = http://www.cssbeauty.com/
CSS Zen Garden = http://www.csszengarden.com/
December Communications Inc. = http://www.december.com/
Developer = http://www.developer.com/
DevX = http://www.devx.com/
Drupal (content management script) = http://drupal.org/
Dynamic Drive = http://www.dynamicdrive.com/
e107 (content management script) = http://e107.org/news.php
EarthWeb Javascript = http://webdeveloper.earthweb.com/webjs/
Gallery (script) = http://gallery.menalto.com/
Hotscripts = http://www.hotscripts.com/
HotSource HTML Help = http://www.sbrady.com/hotsource/
HTML Goodies = http://www.htmlgoodies.com/
Intensive Station CSS = http://www.intensivstation.ch/
Jars = http://www.jars.com/
JavaScript Source = http://javascript.internet.com/
Java Boutique = http://javaboutique.internet.com/
LeechBlocker for IIS = http://www.michaelbrumm.com/leechblocker.html
Lissa Explains it All = http://www.lissaexplains.com/
Magic Buttons! - Mouseover effects tutorial = http://www.virtuallyignorant.com/buttons/
Mamboserver (content management script) = http://www.mamboserver.com/
Matt's Script Archive = http://www.scriptarchive.com/
Max Design CSS = http://css.maxdesign.com.au/
MSDN Library = http://msdn.microsoft.com/library/de...shop/entry.asp
Olate Download (software distribution script) = http://www.olate.co.uk/products/od/
opensourceCMS = http://www.opensourcecms.com/
Perl Archive = http://www.perlarchive.com/
Planet Source Code = http://www.planetsourcecode.com/
ScriptSearch = http://www.scriptsearch.com/
SiteExperts = http://www.siteexperts.com/
SitePoint = http://www.sitepoint.com/
The CGI Resource Index = http://cgi.resourceindex.com/
The Code Project = http://www.codeproject.com/
The Java Tutorial = http://java.sun.com/docs/books/tutorial/
W3Schools = http://www.w3schools.com/
Web Developer's Virtual Library = http://www.wdvl.com/
WebDeveloper = http://www.webdeveloper.com/
Webmonkey = http://hotwired.lycos.com/webmonkey/
Website Abstraction = http://www.wsabstract.com/



If you like my post, please subscribe to my RSS feed!



Labels:

1 comments:

Term Papers said...

I have been visiting various blogs for my term papers writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards


1. This blog is DoFollow
2. If you like my post, please leave your review and i'll appreciate that and do not spam, Thanks


Post a Comment